skip navigation


TGHA is celebrating our 47th Season of girls hockey in 2019-2020!

TGHA’s mission is simple: Provide instruction in the game of hockey, develop individual skills, encourage concepts of team play and sportsmanship and have fun!

TGHA Year-End Banquet On Ice

TGHA's 2019-2020 Season is Almost Over!

You're Invited to our  Year-End Banquet On Ice!

Sunday, March 15th

5:15 - 7pm

  • 5:15pm - pizza

  • 6pm - group skate (no sticks/pucks)

  • 6:15pm - Coaches speeches/TGHA Awards

  • 6:55pm - Group Pic

Please RSVP to Christine Eisenhut

The 2019-2020 TGHA Season teams/coaches:

  • 8U cross-ice, non-tournament bound - Head Coach Mark Lorenzen
  • 10U non-tournament bound - Head Coach Jake Burns
  • 12U NYS Tier 2 ttournament-bound - Head Coach Jason Browning
  • 14U NYS Tier 2 tournament bound - Head Coach Mike Lunger
  • 19U NYS Tier 2 tournament bound - Head Coaches Eric Eisenhut & Brian Crane

How to Contact TGHA:

Social Media: Follow us on Facebook


Snail Mail: TGHA, PO Box 3962, Ithaca, NY 14852

Sponsored by Thank you to TGHA Sponsors!

Thank you to TGHA Sponsors!

Visit Website

We couldn't do it without your support!

Winston Square Apartments

Founded in 1972, Tompkins Girls’ Hockey Association (TGHA) is the oldest girls’ hockey organization in New York State and one of the oldest in the country! TGHA teams and programs include girls ages 5-19 of all levels and abilities.

Our current Board of Directors for 2019-2020 Season:

President Eric Eisenhut

Michelle Hallock

Raimona Rowe


Board Member

Brian Crane


Board Member

Hank Gerson


Board Member


Kimberly Budd

Board Member

Beth Heck


Board Member

Trent Paskins


Board Member

Mary Anne Camel


Communications Coordinator CJ DelVecchio Croft
Ice Scheduler
Eric Eisenhut
ACE/Coaching Coordinator Jonathan Joseph
Cub Club Tracy Goodrich 

Fund Raising/Sponsorships &

Team Hotel Coordinator

Trent Paskins

Alumni Committee Mary Grainger

Shooting Stars Tournament:

Tournament Director





Tournament Program

Katie Howells
Eric Eisenhut


CJ DelVecchio Croft
Beth Heck