skip navigation

12U - 2015-2016 Season

Regular Season 2015-2016
2015-2016 x Regular Season

Sunday October 18, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Troy/Albany Ice Cats

2

Sunday October 18, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

Troy/Albany Ice Cats

2

Saturday October 24, 2015

14U Binghamton Blizzards

4

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

Saturday October 31, 2015

12U Cortland W

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Friday November 06, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

4

12U New Jersey Colonials

0

Friday November 06, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U Aurora Panthers

3

Saturday November 07, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U Finger Lakes Freeze

2

Saturday November 07, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U Buffalo Regals

0

Saturday November 14, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

6

12U Rome Grizzlies

2

Sunday November 15, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

8

12U Oswego

0

Saturday December 05, 2015

Troy/Albany Ice Cats

2

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

Saturday December 05, 2015

13U Webster Cyclones

0

12U 2015-2016 Season

8

Saturday December 05, 2015

12U CNY Bobcats

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

Sunday December 06, 2015

Troy/Albany Ice Cats

2

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

Saturday December 12, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

13U Webster Cyclones

2

Saturday December 12, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

4

12U Rochester Edge

0

Friday December 18, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

3

12U Skaneateles

2

Saturday December 19, 2015

12U Rochester Edge

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

7

Sunday December 20, 2015

12U 2015-2016 Season

6

12U Oswego

0

Saturday January 02, 2016

12U Oswego

0

12U 2015-2016 Season

8

Saturday January 02, 2016

12U Skaneateles

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

3

Saturday January 09, 2016

12U Fingerlakes Outlaws

3

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Sunday January 10, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U CNY Bobcats

1

Saturday January 23, 2016

12U CNY Bobcats

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Saturday January 23, 2016

12U Fingerlakes Outlaws

3

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Friday January 29, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

5

12U Rome Grizzlies

1

Saturday January 30, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

9

12 Hamburg Hawks

0

Saturday January 30, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

12U North Franklin Shamrocks

1

Sunday January 31, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

12U Rome Grizzlies

2

Friday February 05, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

8

12U Binghamton

0

Saturday February 06, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

12U Canton Blades

2

Saturday February 06, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

Troy/Albany Ice Cats

10

Sunday February 07, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

12U Norfolk Northstars

10

Saturday February 13, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

14

12U Binghamton Blizzards

0

Saturday February 20, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

3

12U CNY Bobcats

2

Sunday February 21, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U CNY Bobcats

0

Saturday February 27, 2016

12U Norfolk Northstars

1

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

Saturday February 27, 2016

12U Norfolk Northstars

3

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

Friday March 04, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

2016 NYSAHA Tournament

Friday March 04, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

12U Buffalo Saints

3

Saturday March 05, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

0

12U Potsdam

4

Saturday March 05, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

12U Lady Islanders

3

Saturday March 12, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

12U Skaneateles

2

Saturday March 12, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

1

12U Canton Blades

1

Sunday March 13, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

6

12U Rochester Edge

0

Sunday March 13, 2016

12U 2015-2016 Season

2

12U Rochester Edge

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 18
L
@ Troy/Albany Ice Cats
Albany
FINAL
Sun Oct 18
L
@ Troy/Albany Ice Cats
Albany
FINAL
Sat Oct 24
L
14U Binghamton Blizzards
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 31
T
12U Cortland W
The Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
W
@ 12U New Jersey Colonials
Thomas Creek Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 6
L
@ 12U Aurora Panthers
Lakeshore Hockey Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
L
@ 12U Finger Lakes Freeze
Scottsville Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 7
T
@ 12U Buffalo Regals
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 14
W
@ 12U Rome Grizzlies
Rome
FINAL
Sun Nov 15
W
@ 12U Oswego
Oswego
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
L
Troy/Albany Ice Cats
Cass
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
13U Webster Cyclones
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 5
W
12U CNY Bobcats
Cass
Final/OT
Sun Dec 6
L
Troy/Albany Ice Cats
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
L
@ 13U Webster Cyclones
Webster
FINAL
Sat Dec 12
W
@ 12U Rochester Edge
Lake Shore
FINAL
Fri Dec 18
W
@ 12U Skaneateles
Skaneateles
FINAL
Sat Dec 19
W
12U Rochester Edge
The Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 20
W
@ 12U Oswego
Oswego
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
12U Oswego
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 2
W
12U Skaneateles
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 9
L
12U Fingerlakes Outlaws
The Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 10
L
@ 12U CNY Bobcats
Clinton
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
T
12U CNY Bobcats
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
12U Fingerlakes Outlaws
The Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 29
W
@ 12U Rome Grizzlies
Fort Ontario
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ 12 Hamburg Hawks
Kingsford
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
@ 12U North Franklin Shamrocks
Kingsford
Final/OT
Sun Jan 31
L
@ 12U Rome Grizzlies
Suny Oswego
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
@ 12U Binghamton
Frear Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
T
@ 12U Canton Blades
Knickerbacker
FINAL
Sat Feb 6
L
@ Troy/Albany Ice Cats
Frear Park
FINAL
Sun Feb 7
L
@ 12U Norfolk Northstars
Frear Park
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
W
@ 12U Binghamton Blizzards
Binghamton
TBD
Sat Feb 20
W
@ 12U CNY Bobcats
Morrisville
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
T
@ 12U CNY Bobcats
Morrisville
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
12U Norfolk Northstars
The Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
12U Norfolk Northstars
The Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 4 -
@ 2016 NYSAHA Tournament
Amherst
TBD
Fri Mar 4
L
@ 12U Buffalo Saints
Amherst
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ 12U Potsdam
Amherst
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ 12U Lady Islanders
Amherst
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
@ 12U Skaneateles
Skaneateles YMCA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
T
@ 12U Canton Blades
Skaneateles YMCA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
@ 12U Rochester Edge
Skaneateles YMCA
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
T
@ 12U Rochester Edge
Skaneateles YMCA
FINAL