skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1067191

12U NYS Tier 2 TB - Coach Holly

12U Coach Holly 2018-2019 Season
2018-2019 Season x 12U Coach Holly

Saturday October 13, 2018

Rome

9

12U

0

Saturday October 20, 2018

12U

4

Valley

2

Saturday October 27, 2018

Valley

0

12U

5

Saturday October 27, 2018

Rome

2

12U

4

Sunday October 28, 2018

Southtowns

0

12U

3

Sunday October 28, 2018

Rome

3

12U

4

Saturday November 03, 2018

Hamburg Hawks

0

12U

6

Saturday November 03, 2018

Hamburg Hawks

0

12U

5

Saturday November 10, 2018

Oswego

2

12U

5

Sunday November 11, 2018

12U

3

Canton Blades

6

Sunday November 11, 2018

12U

0

Canton Blades

6

Saturday December 15, 2018

Valley

0

12U

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

Webster

0

12U

7

Sunday January 06, 2019

12U

3

Valley

2

Friday January 18, 2019

Canton Blades

6

12U

0

Saturday January 19, 2019

12U

4

Cornwall

2

Saturday January 19, 2019

Albany IceCats

5

12U

6

Sunday January 20, 2019

12U

0

Canton Blades

7

Saturday February 02, 2019

12U

5

Oswego

5

Sunday February 03, 2019

12U

0

Outlaws 10U

5

Saturday February 16, 2019

12U

Bandits

Saturday February 23, 2019

Outlaws 10U

12U

Friday March 08, 2019

Monroe

12U

Friday March 08, 2019

Canton Blades

12U

Saturday March 09, 2019

12U

Twin Rinks

Sunday March 10, 2019

TBD

12U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 13
L
Rome
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
@ Valley
Onondaga Nation Arena, U.S. 11, Nedrow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Valley
Kennedy Ice Arena, Rome NY
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Rome
Kennedy Ice Arena, Rome NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Southtowns
Kennedy Ice Arena, Rome NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
W
Rome
Kennedy Ice Arena, Rome NY
Final/OT
Sat Nov 3
W
Hamburg Hawks
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Hamburg Hawks
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Oswego
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Canton Blades
Canton Recreational Pavilion, 90 Lincoln Street Canton
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
@ Canton Blades
SUNY Canton, Cornell Drive, Canton, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Valley
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
Webster
The Rink in Lansing
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
@ Valley
Onondaga Nation Arena, U.S. 11, Nedrow, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Canton Blades
SUNY Oswego, New York 104, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
@ Cornwall
SUNY Oswego, New York 104, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Albany IceCats
Girl Power Oswego
Final/OT
Sun Jan 20
L
@ Canton Blades
Girl Power Oswego
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
T
@ Oswego
Fort Oswego, West 1st Street, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
@ Outlaws 10U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ Bandits
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
Outlaws 10U
The Rink in Lansing
10:30 AM EST
Fri Mar 8 -
Monroe
1615 Amherst Manor Drive Williamsville, NY 14221 - Feature Rink
8:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 8 -
Canton Blades
1615 Amherst Manor Drive Williamsville, NY 14221 - Olympic Rink
2:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 9 -
@ Twin Rinks
1 Grigg Lewis Way, Lockport, NY 14094 - Cornerstone 1
12:00 PM EST
Sun Mar 10 -
TBD
States in Amherst
TBD