skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1067201

19U - Coach Eisenhut

Regualr Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regualr Season

Saturday October 06, 2018

Valley 19u

1

19U

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

19U

7

Hamburg Hawks

0

Sunday October 28, 2018

19U

1

Valley 19u

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Hamburg Hawks 19u

3

19U

3

Friday November 30, 2018

19U Hamburg Hawks

3

19U

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

19U

1

19U Adirondack Northstars

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

19U Buffalo Regals

2

19U

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

19U

19U Webster Cyclones

Saturday December 29, 2018

Rochester Edge

19U

Saturday December 29, 2018

Rochester Edge

19U

Saturday January 05, 2019

Valley 19u

19U

Sunday January 20, 2019

19U

Albany Ice Cats

Sunday January 20, 2019

19U

Albany Ice Cats

Sunday January 27, 2019

19U

Valley 19u

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
W
Valley 19u
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Hamburg Hawks
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Valley 19u
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
Hamburg Hawks 19u
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
19U Hamburg Hawks
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ 19U Adirondack Northstars
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
19U Buffalo Regals
FINAL
Sun Dec 9 -
@ 19U Webster Cyclones
3:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
Rochester Edge
10:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 29 -
Rochester Edge
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 5 -
Valley 19u
2:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Albany Ice Cats
10:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 20 -
@ Albany Ice Cats
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 27 -
@ Valley 19u
TBD