skip navigation
Mobile Team ID: 1067201

19U - Coach Eisenhut

Regualr Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regualr Season

Saturday October 06, 2018

Valley 19u

1

19U

2

Sunday October 14, 2018

19U

7

Hamburg Hawks

0

Sunday October 28, 2018

19U

1

Valley 19u

3

Saturday November 17, 2018

Hamburg Hawks 19u

3

19U

3

Friday November 30, 2018

19U Hamburg Hawks

3

19U

2

Saturday December 01, 2018

19U

1

19U Adirondack Northstars

5

Saturday December 01, 2018

19U Buffalo Regals

2

19U

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

19U

4

19U Webster Cyclones

2

Saturday December 29, 2018

Rochester Edge

2

19U

0

Saturday December 29, 2018

Rochester Edge

5

19U

1

Sunday January 06, 2019

19U

1

Buffalo Bisons

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

19U

0

Buffalo Bisons

3

Sunday January 27, 2019

19U

1

Valley 19u

1

Saturday February 16, 2019

19U

19U Snider Hockey

Sunday February 17, 2019

19U

19U NOVA Ice Dogs

Sunday February 17, 2019

19U

19U Blue Devils

Monday February 18, 2019

19U

President's Day Classic

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
W
Valley 19u
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
@ Hamburg Hawks
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
@ Valley 19u
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
T
Hamburg Hawks 19u
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
19U Hamburg Hawks
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
@ 19U Adirondack Northstars
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
T
19U Buffalo Regals
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
W
@ 19U Webster Cyclones
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Rochester Edge
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Rochester Edge
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Buffalo Bisons
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
@ Buffalo Bisons
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
@ Valley 19u
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
@ 19U Snider Hockey
7:45 PM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ 19U NOVA Ice Dogs
9:30 AM EST
Sun Feb 17 -
@ 19U Blue Devils
4:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 18 -
@ President's Day Classic
Warminster, PA
TBD