skip navigation

10U NTB - Coach Jake Burns

Regular 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular

Saturday October 26, 2019

Binghamton Blizzards 10U

10U

Sunday November 10, 2019

10U

Skaneateles Girls 10U

Saturday November 16, 2019

IYHA Squirt Blue

10U

Saturday November 30, 2019

ROCO 10u Gilrs

10U

Saturday November 30, 2019

ROCO 10u Gilrs

10U

Sunday December 29, 2019

ROCO 10u Gilrs

10U

Saturday January 04, 2020

10U

Binghamton Blizzards 10U

Saturday January 11, 2020

10U

Binghamton Blizzards 10U

Saturday January 25, 2020

10U

Rochester Edge

Saturday February 08, 2020

Binghamton Blizzards 10U

10U

Saturday February 08, 2020

Binghamton Blizzards 10U

10U

Sunday February 23, 2020

10U

IYHA Squirt Blue

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 26 -
Binghamton Blizzards 10U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EDT
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Skaneateles Girls 10U
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA - Duke Arena
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 16 -
IYHA Squirt Blue
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
ROCO 10u Gilrs
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Nov 30 -
ROCO 10u Gilrs
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
ROCO 10u Gilrs
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
@ Binghamton Blizzards 10U
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
@ Binghamton Blizzards 10U
3:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
@ Rochester Edge
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Binghamton Blizzards 10U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 8 -
Binghamton Blizzards 10U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 23 -
@ IYHA Squirt Blue
Cass Park Rink & Pool, Taughannock Boulevard, Ithaca, NY, USA
12:45 PM EST