skip navigation

12U NYS Tier 2 TB - Jason Browning

Regular 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular

Saturday October 12, 2019

IYHA Pee Wee Blue

4

12U

9

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oswego/Skaneateles

8

12U

5

Saturday October 19, 2019

Oswego/Skaneateles

8

12U

3

Sunday October 20, 2019

12U

Outlaw 10u Travel

Friday November 01, 2019

South Hills Panthers

8

12U

0

Friday November 01, 2019

Nepean Wildcats

14

12U

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

Tri-City Eagles

6

12U

0

Saturday November 02, 2019

Rome

6

12U

3

Saturday November 09, 2019

12U

8

Binghamton Blizzards

2

Sunday November 10, 2019

12U

6

Lysander

0

Sunday November 17, 2019

12U

1

Chazy

6

Saturday November 23, 2019

Rome

2

12U

4

Sunday November 24, 2019

12U

0

Rochester

7

Friday December 06, 2019

Lady Patriots

0

12U

3

Saturday December 07, 2019

12U

6

Adirondack

3

Saturday December 07, 2019

Valley

2

12U

6

Sunday December 08, 2019

12U

1

Troy

3

Sunday December 15, 2019

Rochester Edge 12U

4

12U

2

Sunday December 15, 2019

Rochester Edge 12U

7

12U

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Valley

0

12U

0

Saturday January 04, 2020

Rochester

6

12U

0

Sunday January 12, 2020

12U

3

Oswego/Skaneateles

7

Friday January 17, 2020

Binghamton Blizzards

2

12U

8

Saturday January 18, 2020

Oswego/Skaneateles

3

12U

5

Saturday January 18, 2020

Cornwall

4

12U

3

Sunday January 19, 2020

Chazy

12

12U

1

Sunday January 26, 2020

12U

3

Valley

3

Sunday January 26, 2020

12U

8

Lysander

1

Saturday February 01, 2020

Clifton Park

2

12U

7

Saturday February 01, 2020

Clifton Park

5

12U

5

Sunday February 02, 2020

12U

6

Clifton Park

4

Sunday February 02, 2020

12U

3

Clifton Park

5

Sunday February 09, 2020

12U

4

Rome

7

Sunday February 09, 2020

12U

2

Rome

3

Saturday February 15, 2020

Nassau Flames

1

12U

7

Saturday February 15, 2020

Montclair Blues

2

12U

6

Sunday February 16, 2020

Chevy Chase

3

12U

8

Monday February 17, 2020

Jr Hurricanes

4

12U

5

Saturday February 22, 2020

12U

5

Rochester Edge 12U

5

Saturday February 22, 2020

12U

0

Rochester Edge 12U

1

Saturday February 29, 2020

Binghamton Blizzards

3

12U

7

Sunday March 01, 2020

12U

2

Amherst Lady Knights

3

Sunday March 08, 2020

12U

5

Valley

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 12
W
IYHA Pee Wee Blue
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Oswego/Skaneateles
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
L
Oswego/Skaneateles
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Outlaw 10u Travel
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
9:15 AM EDT
Fri Nov 1
L
South Hills Panthers
Scottsville Ice Arena, Scottsville-Chili Road, Scottsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 1
L
Nepean Wildcats
Lakeshore Hockey Arena, Ling Road, Rochester, NY, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Tri-City Eagles
Lakeshore Hockey Arena, Ling Road, Rochester, NY, USA - East
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
L
Rome
Scottsville Ice Arena, Scottsville-Chili Road, Scottsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ Binghamton Blizzards
SUNY Broome Ice Center, Front Street, Binghamton, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
W
@ Lysander
Lysander Ice Arena, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
L
@ Chazy
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
W
Rome
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, Lansing, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
L
@ Rochester
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Dec 6
W
Lady Patriots
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, Lansing, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
@ Adirondack
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 7
W
Valley
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
@ Troy
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Rochester Edge 12U
Lynah Rink, Campus Road, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Rochester Edge 12U
Lynah Rink, Campus Road, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
T
Valley
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Rochester
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
@ Oswego/Skaneateles
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 17
W
Binghamton Blizzards
Marano Campus Center, New York 104, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
Oswego/Skaneateles
Marano Campus Center, New York 104, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
Cornwall
James P Cullinan Skating Rink, W 5th Street Rd, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Chazy
James P Cullinan Skating Rink, W 5th Street Rd, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
T
@ Valley
Onondaga Nation Arena, U.S. 11, Nedrow, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
@ Lysander
Lysander Ice Arena, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Clifton Park
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
Clifton Park
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
W
@ Clifton Park
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
@ Clifton Park
Capital Ice Arena - Clifton Park, NY, Clifton Common Boulevard, Clifton Park, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Rome
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ Rome
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Nassau Flames
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
W
Montclair Blues
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA - Gray Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
W
Chevy Chase
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
Jr Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Green Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
T
@ Rochester Edge 12U
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
@ Rochester Edge 12U
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
W
Binghamton Blizzards
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 1
L
@ Amherst Lady Knights
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Mar 8
W
@ Valley
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
FINAL