skip navigation

TGHA 8U - Mark Lorentzen

Regular 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular

Sunday November 17, 2019

Skaneateles Donut Express (Jam

8U

Saturday November 23, 2019

Center State Blue 1 & 2

8U

Sunday December 08, 2019

Binghamton Girls 8U

8U

Saturday December 14, 2019

Binghamton Girls 8U (Jamboree)

8U

Sunday December 22, 2019

IYHA Blue

8U

Saturday December 28, 2019

Cortland Blue

8U

Saturday January 04, 2020

Binghamton Girls 8U

8U

Saturday January 25, 2020

Cortland Blue

8U

Sunday February 02, 2020

IYHA Blue 1 & 2

8U

Saturday February 15, 2020

IYHA Blue 1 & 2

8U

Saturday March 07, 2020

Binghamton Girls 8U

8U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 17 -
Skaneateles Donut Express (Jam
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
Center State Blue 1 & 2
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 8 -
Binghamton Girls 8U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
Binghamton Girls 8U (Jamboree)
SUNY Broome Ice Center, Front Street, Binghamton, NY, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 22 -
IYHA Blue
Lynah Rink, Campus Road, Ithaca, NY, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 28 -
Cortland Blue
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sat Jan 4 -
Binghamton Girls 8U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Cortland Blue
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
IYHA Blue 1 & 2
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, Lansing, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
IYHA Blue 1 & 2
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 7 -
Binghamton Girls 8U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST