skip navigation

14U -Tier 2 -TB - Coach Mike Lunger

Regular 2019-2020 Season
2019-2020 Season x Regular

Saturday October 05, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday October 12, 2019

Valley

14U

Sunday October 20, 2019

14U

Valley

Friday November 01, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday November 02, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday November 03, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday November 09, 2019

Valley

14U

Sunday November 10, 2019

14U

Valley

Sunday November 17, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday November 23, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday November 24, 2019

Rome

14U

Sunday December 01, 2019

TBD

14U

Friday December 06, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday December 07, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday December 08, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday December 08, 2019

TBD

14U

Saturday December 14, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday December 15, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday December 29, 2019

TBD

14U

Sunday January 05, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday January 11, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday January 11, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday January 12, 2020

TBD

14U

Friday January 17, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday January 18, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday January 19, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday January 19, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday January 25, 2020

Albany Ice Cats

14U

Saturday January 25, 2020

Albany Ice Cats

14U

Sunday January 26, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday February 02, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday February 09, 2020

TBD

14U

Friday February 14, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday February 15, 2020

TBD

14U

Sunday February 16, 2020

TBD

14U

Monday February 17, 2020

TBD

14U

Saturday February 29, 2020

TBD

14U

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 5 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 12 -
Valley
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EDT
Sun Oct 20 -
@ Valley
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Nov 1 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 2 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 3 -
TBD
Rochester, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Nov 9 -
Valley
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 10 -
@ Valley
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Nov 17 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Nov 23 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Nov 24 -
Rome
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 1 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Dec 6 -
TBD
Ithaca, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Dec 7 -
TBD
Ithaca, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
Ithaca, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Dec 8 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Dec 14 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Dec 15 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 29 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 5 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 11 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 12 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Jan 17 -
TBD
Oswego, NY, USA
TBD
Sat Jan 18 -
TBD
Oswego, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
TBD
Oswego, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Jan 19 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Albany Ice Cats
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 25 -
Albany Ice Cats
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 26 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 2 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 9 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Fri Feb 14 -
TBD
Lady Patriots
TBD
Sat Feb 15 -
TBD
Lady Patriots
TBD
Sun Feb 16 -
TBD
Lady Patriots
TBD
Mon Feb 17 -
TBD
Lady Patriots
TBD
Sat Feb 29 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:45 PM EST