skip navigation

10/12U NTB Coach Eisenhut

2021-2022 2021-2022
2021-2022 x 2021-2022

Saturday December 11, 2021

skaneateles

10/12U NTB

Saturday December 18, 2021

AAU

10/12U NTB

Friday January 14, 2022

10/12U NTB

Rochester Edge

Saturday January 15, 2022

Erie

10/12U NTB

Saturday January 15, 2022

10/12U NTB

skaneateles

Sunday January 16, 2022

TBD

10/12U NTB

Saturday January 22, 2022

Binghamton NTB

10/12U NTB

Sunday January 30, 2022

10/12U NTB

cortland 10U Minor

Saturday February 19, 2022

Philadelphia little flyers

10/12U NTB

Sunday February 20, 2022

lady patriots

10/12U NTB

Sunday February 20, 2022

Chevy Chase club

10/12U NTB

Monday February 21, 2022

Snider hockey

10/12U NTB

Saturday February 26, 2022

Corning

10/12U NTB

Sunday February 27, 2022

10/12U NTB

Ithaca 10U

Saturday March 05, 2022

Massena

10/12U NTB

Sunday March 06, 2022

10/12U NTB

cortland 10U Minor

Friday March 11, 2022

March Mayhem Tournament

10/12U NTB

Friday March 11, 2022

Corning #2

10/12U NTB

Saturday March 12, 2022

Corning #1

10/12U NTB

Saturday March 12, 2022

Ithaca 10U

10/12U NTB

Sunday March 13, 2022

Consolation

10/12U NTB

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 11 -
skaneateles
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
AAU
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
@ Rochester Edge
Fulton Community Ice Arena, West Broadway, Fulton, NY, USA - Fulton Rink/Girl Power Tournament
4:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Erie
Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink, Fort Ontario Road, Oswego, NY, USA - Fort Ontario / Girl Power tournament
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ skaneateles
Kingsford Park Elementary School, West 5th Street, Oswego, NY, USA - Kingsford Park/Girls power Tournament
4:45 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
TBD
8:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Binghamton NTB
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ cortland 10U Minor
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Philadelphia little flyers
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Rink-Green
3:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
lady patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Rink-Grey
9:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Chevy Chase club
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Rink-Blue
5:50 PM EST
Mon Feb 21 -
Snider hockey
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA - Rink-Blue
12:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Corning
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Ithaca 10U
Cass Park, Taughannock Boulevard, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Massena
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ cortland 10U Minor
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
March Mayhem Tournament
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA
TBD
Fri Mar 11 -
Corning #2
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA - Main Rink
5:00 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Corning #1
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA - Rec Rink
7:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Ithaca 10U
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
Consolation
First Arena, North Main Street, Elmira, NY, USA
12:00 PM EDT