skip navigation

Ithaca Shooting Stars 19U TB

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Sunday September 12, 2021

19UTB

4

Rochester Edge 19U

9

Sunday September 12, 2021

19UTB

0

Rochester Edge 19U

6

Sunday September 26, 2021

19UTB

6

Webster 17U

2

Saturday October 02, 2021

Amherst 16U

3

19UTB

7

Saturday October 09, 2021

Valley 16U

5

19UTB

5

Saturday October 23, 2021

Albany 16U

2

19UTB

5

Saturday October 30, 2021

Midstate 14U T1

3

19UTB

1

Saturday November 06, 2021

Hamburg 19UTB

1

19UTB

1

Saturday November 06, 2021

Hamburg 19UTB

2

19UTB

2

Saturday November 13, 2021

Webster 17U

1

19UTB

2

Sunday November 21, 2021

19UTB

1

Amherst 19U

4

Saturday November 27, 2021

Amherst 19U

10

19UTB

2

Saturday November 27, 2021

Amherst 19U

6

19UTB

1

Saturday December 11, 2021

Rochester Edge 19U

10

19UTB

4

Saturday December 11, 2021

Rochester Edge 19U

2

19UTB

5

Sunday January 02, 2022

19UTB

0

Oswego 16/19

5

Sunday January 09, 2022

19UTB

Valley 19TB

Saturday January 22, 2022

TBD

19UTB

Saturday February 05, 2022

Valley 19TB

19UTB

Sunday February 06, 2022

19UTB

Steel 19U

Sunday February 06, 2022

19UTB

Steel 19U

Saturday February 19, 2022

Lady Patriots

19UTB

Saturday February 19, 2022

Carolina Jr Hurricanes

19UTB

Sunday February 20, 2022

Mighty Moose

19UTB

Monday February 21, 2022

LADY PATS TOURNAMENT

19UTB

Saturday February 26, 2022

TBD

19UTB

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Sep 12
L
@ Rochester Edge 19U
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
@ Rochester Edge 19U
Bill Gray's Regional Iceplex, Brighton Henrietta Town Line Road, Rochester, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
@ Webster 17U
Webster Ice Arena, Publishers Parkway, Webster, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
Amherst 16U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
T
Valley 16U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 23
W
Albany 16U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
L
Midstate 14U T1
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
Hamburg 19UTB
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
T
Hamburg 19UTB
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
Webster 17U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
@ Amherst 19U
Northtown Center at Amherst, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Amherst 19U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 27
L
Amherst 19U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
L
Rochester Edge 19U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
Rochester Edge 19U
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Oswego 16/19
Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink, Fort Ontario Road, Oswego, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Valley 19TB
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
Valley 19TB
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Steel 19U
Louisville Arena, Arena Drive, Chase Mills, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Steel 19U
Louisville Arena, Arena Drive, Chase Mills, NY, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Lady Patriots
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 19 -
Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sun Feb 20 -
Mighty Moose
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Mon Feb 21 -
LADY PATS TOURNAMENT
Hatfield Ice Arena, County Line Road, Colmar, PA, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 26 -
TBD
The Rink, East Shore Drive, Ithaca, NY, USA
2:30 PM EST